Friday, December 17, 2010

Saturday, December 11, 2010

lingerie, baby kittens, tokyo and red sweaters

source: weheartit

all of these things inspire me in one way or the other.

Friday, December 10, 2010

Monday, December 6, 2010

2nd day in Paris

We spent the second day in Paris doing some more shopping, having crépes in Marais, drinking coffee in Saint-Germain, wandering around the jardin du luxembourg and finishing the day with a stop by the glittering eiffel tower. <3

You can never have too many pictures of patisserie <3

Sunday, December 5, 2010

J'y suis jamais alle...

This is what I wore on the second day in was cold but the wool skirt and the overknee socks kept me warm enough.

Uniqlo wool skirt, Uniqlo camel coat, necklace from eBay, bag from ShopLush and shoes from a local shop

Saturday, December 4, 2010

jeudi à Paris

Some pictures from the first day in Paris. I already showed you what I was wearing in the previous post.

chez Galeries Lafayette

chez Galeries Lafayette
chez Galeries Lafayette

Having a Croque Monsieur after an exhausting shopping spree

Patisserie <3

Saturday, November 27, 2010

au bord du canal st.martin

back from paris with lots of happy memories <3 Here is the outfit I wore the first day:

Uniqlo coat, Zara sweater, Cheap Monday jeans and ShopLush bag

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

leaving for Paris

I'm right now packing for my long weekend with my sister. Getting in the mood with French chansons and Amelie soundtrack <3. Will keep you posted.


a bientôt!

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

inspiration on a gloomy wednesday

all black maxi looks

deep reds & camel hues

I can't get this song out of my head!

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Lanvin x H&M: first look

My picks:

I especially love that white skirt!

images from

Friday, October 29, 2010

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

London impressions

Thanks to my lovely sister for the wonderful weekend! I hope to be back soon.